Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Art Music Awards: Work of the Year: Orchestral


Recipients of this award

Year Placing Awarded to Awarded for
2011 Finalist Andrew Ford A dream of drowning
2011 Winner James Ledger Chronicles
2011 Finalist Elena Kats-Chernin Golden kitsch
2011 Finalist Christopher Gordon Lightfall
2012 Finalist Barry Conyngham Gardener of Time
2012 Finalist Ross Edwards Spirit Ground
2012 Finalist Peter Sculthorpe Shining island
2012 Winner Nigel Westlake Missa Solis - Requiem for Eli
2013 Winner Brett Dean Fire music
2013 Finalist Ross Edwards Full moon dances
2013 Finalist Carl Vine Piano concerto No. 2
2013 Finalist Andrew Ford Blitz
2014 Winner James Ledger Golden years
2014 Finalist Nigel Westlake Compassion
2014 Finalist Mary Finsterer Lake Ice
2014 Finalist Brett Dean The last days of Socrates
2015 Winner Brett Dean Dramatis personae