Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

3 movements for piano


3 movements for piano / Simplicius Cheong.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
3 movements for piano (1968) — solo piano Simplicius Cheong
Three movements for piano (1968) — solo piano Simplicius Cheong

Product details

Duration: 4 min.

Caption title.

Awarded the J. Hodges Prize (University of W.A.) -- Composer's note.

Notation programme: Finale 98 for PC.

Manuscript with composer.

First performed by Simplicius Cheong at Radio & Television Singapore on 1 December 1969 -- Composer's note.

Copyright held by Simplicius Cheong.

Computer-notated score.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login