Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Autumn song

Sheet Music: Score & Part(s)

Autumn song : cello & piano / Katy Abbott

by Katy Abbott (2001)

  • Purchase Price: $29.95* — Purchase through ReedMusic.com
    * Purchases of this item will be completed through the ReedMusic website. GST of 10% will be added during the checkout process for Australian residents.
  • Library Availability: 787.4/ABB 2 — Reference (not for loan) copy only
  • Instrumentation: Cello, piano.
  • Audio Sample

    Performance by Lamorna Nightingale, Jocelyn Fazzone from the CD Eat chocolate and cry

    (this sample is of the flute with piano version of this work)



Product details

Published by: Reed Music [RM396] — 1 score (4p. -- A4 (portrait)) and 1 part (2p. -- A4 (portrait))

Difficulty: Medium

Duration: 4 mins

Dedication note: Dedicated to Ian and Jacki Holland

Typeset edition.

ISMN: M-720071-54-1

Related products

This work also exists as the following versions:
- Trios: Flute, tuba, percussion
- Violin with piano
- Trios: Flute, tuba, piano
- Viola with piano
- Flute with piano
- Trios: Flute, violin, cello
- Oboe with piano
- Saxophone with piano
- Double Bass with piano
- Clarinet with piano


- Browse other works published by Reed Music

- Browse other works for Cello with piano

- Browse other works by Katy Abbott

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login