Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Suspensions : Australian percussion works.

  • Published by Red House Editions — 2003 [RH 950] — 1 vol. of music (48 p.) ; 30 cm.
  • Purchase Price: $34.00 (Usually ships in 3-4 days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: 786.8/SUS 1 — Available for loan


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-4 days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Mixo-masho (2002) for percussion trio Michael Atherton
Night light (1999) for percussion trio Brigid Burke
Dragonfly, butterfly, mosquito (2002) for percussion quartet — Includes Butterfly movement only Eve Duncan
Winterreise (2000) for percussion Andrew Ford
Anguish of Faustus (2003) for percussion Helen Gifford
Rope bridge (2003) for percussion duo Erik Griswold
Passage to Klungkung (1999) for two percussionists Andrián Pertout

Product details

Includes programme and performance notes.

ISBN: 0-9587342-5-9

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login