Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.



Trio / Hellgart Mahler.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Sound sculptures (1994) for chamber ensemble Hellgart Mahler
Trio (1994) for chamber ensemble Hellgart Mahler

Product details

Duration: 12 min.

Contents note: Verse I, Tone-colours -- Verse II, Transformations -- Verse III, Scherzo and Coda.

Title on T.p. verso: Sound sculptures.

Includes performance instructions.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login