Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sonata : for solo piano

by Aristea Mellos (2016)



Add to cart


Sonata : for solo piano / Aristea Mellos.

Library shelf no. 786.2183/MEL 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

Three recollections of a Roman Holiday.

Work Details

Year: 2016

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 17 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — For an advanced pianist (7th grade AMEB and above)

Contents note: I. We ate the stars-- II. Cardinal Spada's Gallery -- III. Vanishing Point.

Commission note: Commissioned with funds provided by Australia Council.. Commissioned by the Australia Council for the Arts in 2014 as part of Australian pianist, Bernadette Harvey's 'Sonata Project'

First performance: by Bernadette Harvey at The Sonata Project: Bernadette Harvey (Verbrugghen Hall) on 11 Nov 2017


Performances of this work

11 Nov 2017: at The Sonata Project: Bernadette Harvey (Verbrugghen Hall). Featuring Bernadette Harvey.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.