Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Voices from the fire : Symphony no. 3

by Brenton Broadstock (1991)

Also known as: Symphony no. 3

Voices from the fire


Add to cart


Voices from the fire : symphony no. 3 / by Brenton Broadstock.

Library shelf no. 784.2184/BRO 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 2 flutes (1 doubling alto flute), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in B flat, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba, 4 timpani (1 player), percussion (3 players), piano (doubling celesta), strings.

Duration: 23 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to my parents.

Commission note: Commissioned by Australian Broadcasting Corporation with funds provided by Australia Council. Performing Arts Board.. Commissioned to mark the ABC's 60th birthday in 1962


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.