Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Dragonfly dreams : for cello & piano (or guitar)

by Richard Charlton (2007)

Also known as: Dragonfly dances

Dragonfly dreams


Add to cart

Score & Part

Dragonfly dreams / R. Charlton.

Library shelf no. 785.712/CHA 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2007

Instrumentation: Cello, guitar (or piano).

Duration: 5 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: "For 'Luminesca'".

Written for: Trish O'Brien, Gareth Koch

First performance: by Rachel Scott, Raffaele Agostino — 28 Feb 09. Wesley Music Centre, Forrest, ACT


Program note: Richard Charlton's "Dragonfly dreams"
program note by the composer

Performances of this work

25 Mar 2012: at An Afternoon with 10 Strings (Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Church). Featuring Raffaele Agostino, Rachel Scott.

17 Sep 2010: at Bach in the Dark (St James Church Crypt). Featuring Raffaele Agostino, Rachel Scott.

28 Feb 09: Wesley Music Centre, Forrest, ACT. Featuring Rachel Scott, Raffaele Agostino.

2008: Acham School, Sydney. Featuring Emily Chai, Alison Hillier.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.