Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Lamentable reign of Charles the Last

by George Dreyfus (1975)

lamentable reign of Charles the Last


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1975

Instrumentation: Soloists, chorus, baritone saxophone (doubling alto saxophone, flute and clarinet), trombone (doubling tuba), electric guitar (doubling banjo), percussion (2 players), electric piano, electric bass guitar.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.