Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Meditation, op. 167, no. 3 : violin with piano

by Eric Gross (1992)

Australian violin music


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1992

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Medium — AMEB Grade 7.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Michael Grube, Matthias Gerstner

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.