Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Siegfried interlude no. 1a (nonets: 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, tuba)

by Matthew Hindson (1999)

Siegfried interlude no. 1a


Add to cart


Siegfried interlude no. 1a / Matthew Hindson.

Library shelf no. 785.919/HIN 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Horn, 2 trumpets in C, 2 trumpets in B flat, 2 trombones, bass trombone, tuba, cymbals (optional).

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Commission note: Commissioned by Sydney Symphony.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.