Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Divertimento (quintets: 2 flutes, oboe, clarinet, bassoon)

by Miriam Hyde (1991)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Score & Part

Divertimento : for wind quintet / by Miriam Hyde.

Library shelf no. 785.815/HYD 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: 2 flutes, oboe, clarinet in B flat, bassoon.

Difficulty: Medium

Written for: Elgar Wind Ensemble

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.