Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Melting pot : string quartet

by Sonia Jacobsen (1996)

Melting pot


Add to cart


Melting pot : for string quartet / by Sonia Jacobsen.

Library shelf no. 785.714/JAC 1 [Available for loan]

Melting pot


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 6 min.

Difficulty: Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.