Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four fugues for piano (solo piano)

by Richard Peter Maddox (1999)

Four fugues for piano


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Four fugues for piano / Richard Peter Maddox.

Library shelf no. 786.2/MAD 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1999

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Medium — AMEB Grades 6-7.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.