Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Mira Ceti : full orchestra

by Hellgart Mahler (1973)

Mira Ceti


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Mira Ceti : for solo violin and orchestra / Hellgart Mahler.

Library shelf no. Q 784.272/MAH 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1973

Instrumentation: Solo violin, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, timpani, percussion (2 players), strings.

Duration: 30 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.