Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Eye of heaven : five sonnets of William Shakespeare

by Ralph Middenway (1991)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (3 more)

eye of heaven


Add to cart


The eye of heaven : five sonnets of William Shakespeare / music by Ralph Middenway.

Library shelf no. Q 783.88543/MID 1 [Available for loan]

eye of heaven


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Display all products featuring this work (3 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1991

Instrumentation: Baritone, viola, 2 violins, cello.

Commission note: Commissioned by Australian String Quartet.

Performances of this work

2000: Performed by 'Flight of Ideas', Adelaide

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.