Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four fancies : for oboe and piano

by Paul Paviour (1974)

Four fancies

Out of stock

We expect this item to be back in stock and available for purchase on 29 Jan 2018.

Score & Part

Four fancies : for oboe and piano / Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. 788.52/PAV 3 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1974

Instrumentation: Oboe, piano.

Duration: 10 min.

Dedication note: Dedicated to Rachel Tolmie

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.