Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cloud burning : large chamber ensemble

by Andrew Schultz (1986)

Cloud burning


Add to cart


Cloud burning / Andrew Schultz.

Library shelf no. Q 785.5319/SCH 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1986

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, Bb clarinet (doubling Eb & A clarinet), bass clarinet, 2 bassoons (2nd doubling contrabassoon), 2 horns in F, 2 trumpets in C, tenor trombone, percussion (1 player).

Duration: 17 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional

Commission note: Commissioned by Queensland Theatre Orchestra.. Commissioned for the Queensland Theatre Orchestra's 10th birthday with assistance from the Music Board of the Australia Council.

First performance: by Queensland Theatre Orchestra — Performing Arts Complex, Brisbane

Performances of this work

Unknown date: Performing Arts Complex, Brisbane. Featuring Queensland Theatre Orchestra.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.