Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Monkeys cry (sextets: 2 sopranos, mezzo-soprano, tenor, baritone, bass with chamber ensemble)

by Caroline Szeto (1997)

Also known as: Yuan ming

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (2 more)

Energy II ; Scattering breeze ; The sweet-apple ; Mandolin dance ; Prelude ; Cycles ; Monkeys cry ; Mandolin concerto


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Monkeys cry (Yuan ming)


Add to cart


Monkeys cry (Yuan ming) : for 6 voices and 2 percussionists / Caroline Szeto.

Library shelf no. 783.1654/SZE 1 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (2 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1997

Instrumentation: 2 sopranos, mezzo-soprano, tenor, baritone, bass-baritone, percussion (2 players).

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.