Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Playmates : five pieces for piano

by Phillip Wilcher (2014)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Playmates : five pieces for piano / by Phillip Wilcher.

Library shelf no. 786.2088054/WIL 2 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2014

Instrumentation: Piano.

Difficulty: Easy

Contents note: I. Chimes -- II. Rock climbing -- III. Care free -- IV. The happy yodeller -- V. Willow waltz.

Dedication note: For Connor and Laura Wilcher

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.