Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Four movements for brass quintet, Op. 201


Four movements for brass quintet, Op. 201 : No. IV, Frolicking Thomas / Eric Gross.


This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Four movements for brass quintet, op. 201 (1995) for brass quintet — IV. Frolicking Thomas Eric Gross
Frolicking Thomas — quintets: horn, trumpet, flugelhorn, 2 trombones Eric Gross

Product details

Duration: 4 min.

Dedication note: "For Thomas Collins" -- T.p.

Copyright held by APRA, Sydney.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login