Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Piano sonata no. 1


Piano sonata no. 1 : the quiet geometry of madness / Colin Spiers.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (17p. -- A3 (portrait))
  • Purchase Price: $38.95 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 786.2183/SPI 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Piano sonata no. 1 (1990) — solo piano Colin Spiers
Quiet geometry of madness (1990) — solo piano Colin Spiers

Product details

Dedication note: "To the memory of Alec Spiers (1897-1915)".

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login