Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

seven pieces for piano


The seven pieces for piano : opus 110, no. 3 high paddock / Paul Paviour.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
High paddock — solo piano Paul Paviour
Seven pieces for piano (1994) — solo piano Paul Paviour

Product details

Contents note: The high paddock.

Dedication note: "To Ruth, on her birthday" -- p. [1].

Copyright held by P. Paviour.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login