Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Trombone concerto


Trombone concerto / Richard Vella.

  • Published by Australian Music Centre — 1 facsimile score (19p. -- A3 (landscape))
  • Purchase Price: $73.14 (Usually ships in 2-5 business days) — Add to Cart
  • Library Availability: Q 784.2893186/VEL 1 — Available for loan
  • Digital Library -- View full score online*

    Not a member? Become a member online and access the Digital Library immediately

    * This item is not yet in the Digital Library. Members can make an online request which will be reviewed in 2 business days


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Elegy (1995) for full orchestra Richard Vella
If a trombone has wings (1995) for full orchestra Richard Vella
Trombone concerto (1995) — trombone with full orchestra Richard Vella

Product details

Contents note: Part 1: Elegy -- Part 2:If a trombone has wings.

"Elegy" can also be performed without the solo trombone part -- Composer's note.

"Commissioned by Simone de Haan with financial assistance from the Australia Council" -- Cover.

The solo part may be performed by violoncello -- Composer's note.

Includes performance notes.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login