Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sobriquet : four character pieces for chamber trio

by Natalie Williams (2015)

Work Details

Year: 2015

Instrumentation: Alto saxophone, violin, piano.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. Bonheur (happiness) -- 2. Pleurant (weeping) -- 3. Passacaglia (pensee - pensive) -- 4. Tarantella (joie - joy).

Commission note: Commissioned by Rachael and Stephen Fischer

First performance: Jul 15. 17th World Saxophone Congress, Strasbourg, France

Performances of this work

Jul 15: 17th World Saxophone Congress, Strasbourg, France

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.