Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Cinderella : full orchestra

by Colin Brumby (1975)



This item is available for sale but is currently unable to be purchased online.
Please contact our Sales Department to place an order.


Cinderella : ballet in two acts / music by Rossini, Brumby.

Library shelf no. Q 784.21654/BRU 2 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1975

Instrumentation: Flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, bassoon, horn, trumpet, tenor trombone, timpani, percussion, harp, strings.

Duration: 120 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.