Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Beyond Acheron : for piano

by Brendan Colbert (2001)

Beyond Acheron


Add to cart


Beyond Acheron : for piano / by Brendan Colbert.

Library shelf no. 786.2/COL 4 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2001

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 11 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional.

Contents note: 1. Hope nevermore... -- 2. ...to rebehold the stars.

Titles of the 2 movements are taken from the Longfellow translation of Dante's Inferno.

Revised 2009.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.