Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Metropolis : full orchestra

by Clive Douglas (1956)



This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Metropolis : symphonic impressions of a great city / composed by Clive Douglas.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2185/DOU 3 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1956

Instrumentation: 3 flutes (2/3 doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in A (bass clarinet in B flat doubling clarinet 3), 2 bassoons, contra bassoon, 4 horns, 3 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, harp, strings.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.