Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


As I Sit : small jazz ensemble

by Jenny Game-Lopata (1990)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Seven Seas


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 1990

Instrumentation: Tenor sax, jazz guitar, drums, bass.

Duration: 8 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Contains Improvisation


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.