Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Seven Seas : small jazz ensemble

by Jenny Game-Lopata (1996)

Seven Seas


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.

Work Details

Year: 1996

Instrumentation: Saxophones (soprano and tenor), guitar, drum kit, double bass.

Difficulty: Medium — contains improvisation


  • In the form/style of: Jazz

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.