Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four chambers of the heart (duos: 2 sopranos with chamber ensemble)

by Andrée Greenwell

Work Details

Instrumentation: 2 sopranos, clarinet in B flat, violoncello, piano.

Duration: 22 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.