Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Maribel : op. 242/A, for violin and piano

by Eric Gross (2000)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)



Add to cart

Score & Part

Maribel : op. 242/A, for violin and piano / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. 787.2/GRO 9 [Available for loan]

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Violin, piano.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Advanced — Professional/good student.

Dedication note: Para senorita Maribel (Maria Isabel Aguirre)

Commission note: Commissioned by Michael Grube.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.