Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Na shledanou v praze, op.94 : full orchestra

by Eric Gross (1976)

Na shledanou v praze, op.94


Add to cart


Na shledanou v praze, op.94 / Eric Gross.

Library shelf no. Q 784.2/GRO 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1976

Instrumentation: 3 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, 2 bassoons, contra-bassoon, 4 horns in F, 3 trumpets in D, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 12 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.