Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Sinfonietta : full orchestra

by Robert Hughes (1957)


Out of Print

This item is out-of-print. We regret that it cannot be purchased from the Australian Music Centre.


Sinfonietta / by Robert Hughes.

Library shelf no. 784.21842/HUG 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1957

Instrumentation: 2 flutes (1st doubling alto flute in G, 2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes (1st doubling oboe d'amore, 2nd doubling cor anglais), 2 clarinets in B flat, 2 bassoons, 4 horns in F, 2 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, timpani, percussion (2 players), harp, strings.

Duration: 18 min.


Resonate article: A centenary celebration - Robert Hughes (1912-2007) by Joanna Drimatis

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.