Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Burlesque miniatures : string quartet

by Mark Isaacs (1988)

String quartet no. 2


Add to cart


String quartet no. 2 : Burlesque miniatures / Mark Isaacs.

Library shelf no. Q 785.714/ISA 1 [Available for loan]

String quartet no. 2


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.

Work Details

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, violoncello.

Duration: 8 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.