Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Four short pieces : string quartet

by Becky Llewellyn (1988)

Also known as: Detectives

Four short pieces for junior string quartet


This item is not commercially available from the Australian Music Centre. We regret that we cannot offer it for sale.


Four short pieces for junior string quartet : detectives / Becky Llewellyn.

Library shelf no. 785.714/LLE 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Withdrawn: the composer has withdrawn this work and it is no longer available for sale or public performance. Materials held in the Australian Music Centre's collection are for reference and research purposes only.

Year: 1988

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Difficulty: Junior.

Contents note: I. Allegro giocoso -- II. Allegro -- III. Waltz tempo -- IV. Adagio.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.