Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three Moods for Clarinet and Piano : clarinet with piano

by Daniel Rojas (2004)

Three Moods for Clarinet and Piano


Add to cart

Score & Part

Three Moods for Clarinet and Piano / Daniel Rojas.

Library shelf no. 788.62/ROJ 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This composition is a series of three miniatures that describe the moods suggested in their respective titles:- 1. Ruffled, 2. Nostalgia, 3. Buoyant

Work Details

Year: 2004

Instrumentation: B-flat Clarinet, Piano.

Duration: 4 min.

Difficulty: Medium — Medium to Advanced. There are rhythmic gestures that require keeping of tempo while maintaining a groove.

Contents note: 1. Ruffled -- 2. Nostalgia -- 3. Buoyant.

The composer notes the following styles, genres, influences, etc associated with this work:
Alberto Ginastera, Heitor Villa-Lobos, Bela Bartok, Igor Stravinsky, Elena Kats-Chernin, Ross Edwards, Paul Stanhope

Work revised 2021

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.