Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Without : for string quartet

by Iran Sanadzadeh (2019)



Add to cart


Without : for string quartet / Iran Sanadzadeh.

Library shelf no. 785.714/SAN 1 [Available for loan]

Work Overview

This piece explores grief and the changes of its presence in one's life across a long period of time.

Work Details

Year: 2019

Instrumentation: 2 violins, viola, cello.

Duration: 17 min.

Contents note: 1. Stay -- 2. Without.

Commission note: Commissioned by Zephyr Quartet.. Commissioned by Zephyr Quartet as a part of the composer's role as Featured Emerging Artist with the group in 2019.

The composer notes the following styles, genres, influences, etc associated with this work:
minimalist. Morton Feldman.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.