Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Symphony no. 1 : full orchestra

by David Stanhope (2000)

Symphony no. 1


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Symphony no. 1 : for large symphonic wind band / David Stanhope.

Library shelf no. 784.8184/STA 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2000

Instrumentation: Piccolo, 4 flutes, 2 oboes, clarinet in E flat, 6 clarinets in B flat, bass clarinet in B flat, contrabass clarinet in B flat (or contra alto clarinet in B flat or contra-bassoon), 2 bassoons, soprano saxophone in B flat, alto saxophone in E flat, tenor saxophone in B flat, baritone saxophone in E flat, 4 trumpets in B flat, 4 horns in F, 4 trombones, 2 euphoniums, 2 tubas, timpani, percussion (4 players), piano (optional).

Duration: 33 min.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.