Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.





Add to Cart

Usually ships in 3-4 days

Shipping Info

Product details

Duration: 74 min.

Contents note: Bifurcate / Tim Kreger -- In the deep / Andrew Brown -- Aspirance / Lawrence Harvey -- Influx / John Statter -- Web / David Boyle -- Silent nuraghi / Roger Dean -- Physic / Rainer Linz, Brigid Burke -- Dry choices / Gordon Monro -- Mother piece / Ian Fredericks.

This product forms part of the following series: ACMA (Vol. 2).

Includes programme notes and biographical notes on composers.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login