Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Three pieces for piano


Three pieces for piano / Stephen Lalor.


Add to Cart

Usually ships in 2-5 business days

Shipping Info

Featured Australian works

  Work Composer
Postlude (1989) — solo piano Stephen Lalor
Prelude (1989) — solo piano Stephen Lalor
Three pieces for piano (1989) — solo piano Stephen Lalor
Waltz (1989) — solo piano Stephen Lalor

Product details

Duration: 9 min.

Contents note: 1. Prelude - 2. Waltz - 3. Postlude.

Computer-notated score.

Copyright held by Stephen Lalor.

Manuscript with composer.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this item.

To post a comment please login