Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Flesh (quartets: 2 sopranos, mezzo-soprano, baritone with chamber ensemble)

by Gerard Brophy (1987)



Add to cart


Flesh : for voices and small ensemble / Gerard Brophy.

Library shelf no. Q 783.1454/BRO 1 [Available for loan]


Hire Only

This item is available from our hire library.
Please contact our Hire Department to enquire about pricing and obtain this item.

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: 2 sopranos, mezzo-soprano, baritone, flute (doubling alto flute, piccolo), 3 clarinets, celesta, harpsichord/piano, percussion (2 players), violincello.

Duration: 15 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.