Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three movements (quartets: flute, trombone, percussion, piano)

by Bozidar Kos (1982)

Work Details

Year: 1982

Instrumentation: Flute, trombone, piano, percussion (marimba, glockenspiel, timpani, tam-tam, cymbals, tom-toms, bongos, 5 temple blocks, wood block, triangle, glass chimes).

Duration: 15 min.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.