Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Rosemary canticles (mixed choir with accompaniment)

by Paul Paviour (2006)

Rosemary canticles


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Rosemary canticles : for soloists, chorus and orchestra / by Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. Q 782.5525/PAV 4 [Not for loan]

Rosemary canticles

Out of stock

We expect this item to be back in stock and available for purchase on 27 Jan 2017.


Rosemary canticles : solo voices and choir / music by Paul Paviour.

Library shelf no. 782.5525/PAV 8 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2006

Instrumentation: 1. A call to remembrance: Prelude: for SSA chorus, keyboard. 2. Introit: soprano, mezzo-soprano and tenor soloists, SATB choir, keyboard. 3. Psalm: narrator, keyboard. 4. Threnody: nothing is here for tears: for soprano, keyboard. [Un-numberred] Interlude: organ. 5. Motet: e'en such is time: for SATB choir. 6. Hymn: through the darkness of death: for tenor, keyboard. 7. Ode: And death shall have no dominion: for narrator, keyboard. 8. They are all gone into a world of light: soprano, mezzo-soprano and tenor soloists, SATB choir, keyboard.

Duration: 45 min.

Difficulty: Very good amateur.


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.