Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Gathering : for solo piano

by Jane Stanley (2009)



Add to cart


Gathering : for solo piano / Jane Stanley.

Library shelf no. 786.2/STA 5 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Piano.

Duration: 3 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Dedication note: Dedicated to Simon Smith

Commission note: Commissioned by ECAT with funding from the Scottish Arts Council

First performance: by Simon Smith — 26 Oct 09. Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland

Performances of this work

26 Oct 09: Queen’s Hall, Edinburgh, Scotland. Featuring Simon Smith.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.