Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Riffingbirds : four pieces for solo violin

by Hollis Taylor (2009)



Add to cart


Riffingbirds : four pieces for solo violin / Hollis Taylor

Library shelf no. 787.2/TAY 1 [Not for loan]

Work Details

Year: 2009

Instrumentation: Violin.

Duration: 13 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: 1. West Wyalong (3 min., 5 sec.) -- 2. Byron Bay (2 min., 40 sec.) -- 3. Ponto Falls (1 min., 50 sec.) -- 4. Taroom (4 min., 30 sec.).


User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.