Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


Three haiku : for mezzo soprano & violoncello

by Julian Yu (1987)

Also known as: 3 haiku

Three haiku


This item may be available to purchase from the Australian Music Centre.
Please contact our Sales Department to confirm pricing and availability.


Three haiku : for mezzo soprano & violoncello / Julian Yu.

Library shelf no. 783.67543/YU 1 [Available for loan]

Work Details

Year: 1987

Instrumentation: Mezzo soprano, cello.

Duration: 7 min.

Difficulty: Advanced

Contents note: Summer grasses (2 min., 10 sec. approx.) -- Drinking his morning tea (2 min., 40 sec. approx.) -- I am resolved (1 min., 50 sec.).


Performances of this work

16 Apr 2016: at Of Earth and Stars (St Bede's Anglican Church, Drummoyne). Featuring Jenny Duck-Chong, Geoffrey Gartner.

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.