Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Pavel Haas Quartet


Pavel Haas Quartet

  • Date: Tuesday, 27 July 2010, 8pm
  • Venue: Adelaide Town Hall — 128 King William St, Adelaide, SA
  • Series: This event is part of the Musica Viva series
  • Tickets: Adults: from $34.30/$31.20 — Tickets can be purchased online or by phone on 131246

Event Details

The concert program includes the premiere of Paul Stanhope's String Quartet No. 2.

Featured non-Australian music: Dvorak, Haydn

Further information for this event is available online at the event's website

Featured Australian Works

String quartet No. 2 : string quartet (2009) by Paul Stanhope
— performed by Pavel Haas Quartet

Featured artists

User reviews & comments

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions or insights about this event.

To post your comment please login