Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.


The Swan, arr. : trio for percussion

by Ryszard Pusz and Camille Saint-Saëns (2010)

Selected products featuring this work — Display all products (1 more)

Display all products featuring this work (1 more)  

Work Overview

This arrangement was conceived with the solo and bass parts to be played on marimba, with the middle part played on vibraphone, pedaled at chord changes. The solo is to be rolled all the way through. Alternately the solo can be played on vibraphone with the pedal down and mallet damped; and the accompaniment played on marimba(s).

Work Details

Year: 2010

Instrumentation: Vibraphone, 2 marimbas.

Duration: 2 min.

Difficulty: Medium — smooth tremolos and vibraphone pedalling required

User reviews

Be the first to share your thoughts, opinions and insights about this work.

To post a comment please login.