Enter your username and password

Forgotten your username or password?

Your Shopping Cart

There are no items in your shopping cart.

Lois Bogg

This is a stub entry only — it provides links to other resources by and about Lois Bogg held in our catalogue.

Works commissioned and written for Lois Bogg

Eight settings after Li-Po by Larry Sitsky

World premieres given by Lois Bogg

Chanson : mezzo-soprano voice with chamber ensemble by Judith Clingan— 1971 (New Music Society, Canberra)